Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone was polite and professional
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Lambert’s and as always, she is very thorough, caring and always makes me feel comfortable. She is the BEST OB/GYN in Orlando!
Jetnareth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Lambert was very nice and welcoming. She was also on time. She also spent time with my concerns. I was really happy with my visit
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I was soooo pleased
Thuy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone in the office was very kind, helpful and professional. It was a good experience.
Nour E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great staff , and the Dr. is an amazing person , she listen carefully ❤️
Kelli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff is the nicest in town! 5 star staff!!! Best Of the best! Wait a bit too long and the system to make an appointment is not good at all!
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
The office staff was friendly and thorough. It was my first time meeting Dr Lambert. She was knowledgeable and addressed my questions with appropriate ideas and suggestions. I was impressed with her knowledge of hormone replacement. She gave me some new ideas not suggested by my previous doctor. She also advised me about osteopenia with natural remedies suggested. The appointment met and exceeded my expectations.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a Great experience! Very professional & caring! I always feel I’m in good hands with Dr. Lambert & her team. I am a long time patient since 1995 & Dr. Lambert delivered my two children. I truly, have the upmost confidence in my care, when I visit Dr.Lambert. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or family!
Joannie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
It’s been my office for over 20 years now and always the best. They cared for my pregnancy and delivery of my now 18 yo daughter and now she goes to them for OBGYN care. My NP Heather is the best. Nurse Linda who’s been there forever is amazing and the entire team is top notch. Just had a procedure done this past week and my nurse (new) was also amazing. I wish I’d remember her name. Best office!
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Felt seen heard, and got comprehensive care
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
She do attentive and give you options on how to fix those issues. So satisfying to see doctors doing what they do.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent
Rose S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Great
Kiran W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Have been going to Dr.Lambert since I moved to Florida and have loved it . The Doctor and the staff I highly recommend.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very knowledgeable and very calm, she doesn’t rush you ... give you all the answers and put you at easy . It took time to find her but I’am pleased.
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I was having an issue and was very stressed and upset and contacted Dr.Lambert’s office and they were so nice and were able to fit me in. She spent time with me, listened, and made me feel at ease about my test results. The office staff were also very sweet and made me feel better as well. I’m so glad I have Dr. Lambert.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Lambert and staff has always provided professional personal care and their follow up care is also wonderful!
Naina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care