Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

109 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everything was good except for the very long wait (1.5 hours to be called back) and the waiting area was very hot. Plus watching the same video loop for that long is exhausting! Maybe play HGTV or something to help make the Wait time more enjoyable.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Lambert and her office staff are always efficient and highly organized and best of all, on time. They are kind and thoughtful and take the patient and needs into consideration. I would recommend Dr. Lambert highly.
Diane K.
Submitted 03/19/22
Colposcopy with cervical and endometrial biopsies. This procedure should offer the patient some kind of pain control. Dr. Lambert was very efficient. My nurse was phenomenal.
Philemina J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff and doctor very nice and helpful. Had to wait a little beyond my appointment time but everyone apologized for the delay.
AnneMarie M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Quick and easy
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/18/22
I have not used the website yet
Diane B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Professional, friendly, efficient and clean. I can’t imagine going anywhere else after 30 years!
Deneen T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great doctor would highly recommend! Takes the time to answer all questions and is a great advocate for your health.
Holly A.
Submitted 02/10/22
All of the staff and Dr Lambert were very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy I switched.
Sara M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone here is fantastic
Patricia Z.
Submitted 12/09/21
Professional and Pleasant
Angela L.
Submitted 12/08/21
I have been going to Dr. Lambert for 19 years she delivered my first baby and I have always been taken care of properly.
Allison H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Lambert and her office were so wonderful. I felt comfortable to speak about issues and really cared for. It was a great experience.
Mildred V.
Submitted 12/01/21
The office staff is very attentive and amicable. Dr.Lambert is amazing.Takes her time to talk to you not only before the physical exam which includes pelvic but also after.Goes through all options of treatments and plan. I, as a physician would recommend this practice which it represents what good old practice bedside manners should be.
Deborah H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone was polite and professional
Terry A.
Submitted 11/01/21
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Lambert’s and as always, she is very thorough, caring and always makes me feel comfortable. She is the BEST OB/GYN in Orlando!
Jetnareth B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Lambert was very nice and welcoming. She was also on time. She also spent time with my concerns. I was really happy with my visit
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/14/21
I was soooo pleased
Thuy L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone in the office was very kind, helpful and professional. It was a good experience.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care