Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

75 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nitzia L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Lambert and staff are always efficient, professional, and helpful. Dr. Lambert always tries to meet my needs; it is always appreciated.
Josephine F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Lambert, is kind and Pleasanton’s you feel comfortable. She explained step by step,what she was going do.
CAROL B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Heather, Heather, Heather ! What a caring & compassionate lady. My anxiety is always extremely high with this annual exam. Heather was so patient, she explained everything so well. It meant so much. She is an incredible doctor & I would recommend her to anyone especially other "CHICKENS" like me.
Taureca W.
Submitted 06/08/21
My experience to this office is always top notch with professionalism.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/14/21
I have been seeing Dr. Lambert for many years. The wait is not unreasonable and all of the office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lambert was recommended by a friend of mine and I can also highly recommend Dr. Lambert.
Debra S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Excellent as always
Sarah A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Lambert is one of Central Florida‘s top doctors. She is a brilliant surgeon, caring and compassionate doctor who never seems rushed. Her nurse practitioner, staff and office setting make for an elite experience. Highly recommend her for over 12 years and counting.
Aimee M.
Submitted 12/15/20
I always have a good experience there. No problems
Sharon L.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr . Lambert and her all female staff definitely an A+ in my book. An expert in every aspect of obstetrics/gynecology. Extremely knowledgeable, attentive and caring. If your looking for the best in women’s health care I highly recommend her.
Margaret G.
Submitted 10/22/20
This office is always professional, informed and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 10/13/20
I had a procedure last week and I could not say enough about Gabby who was assisting with the procedure. Gabby made me feel relaxed and was with me through the entire process. Gabby was very comforting and made the procedure so much more pleasurable. Linda was the other assistance who was very charming and soothing. I could not have made it through my procedure without these two wonderful ladies. The only disappointment I experienced was I was suppose to get a follow up call the next day to check on me and make a follow up visit. I never receive that call and had to call the office myself.
Robyn C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Lambert answered all my questions. The office staff and nurses are always friendly.
Robin R.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been going to Dr. Lambert for 23 years. I am so happy that I was recommended to her. She is caring, patient and is always ready to listen to you. Besides having appointed times for checkups, whenever I have a new problem pop up, her wonderful staff is always ready to fit you in ASAP. I love Dr. Lambert (and her staff).
Mireille A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Quick and pleasant
Kerry W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Listened too and helped
M K C.
Submitted 09/29/20
I appreciate the helpfulness of the office staff and medical team who fit me in when I needed immediate help. I really appreciate their kindness!
Denisse H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a good experience.
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Lori Lambert has been my doctor for years. Even though I have moved far away, I still make the drive to see her, as I highly recommend her to anyone looking for the "best" OB/GYN doctor in the Orlando area. Her expertise, bedside manner and professionalism are all important qualities which you will encounter with Dr. Lori Lambert.
Karmen K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Lambert is very kind and really professional.
Leslie L.
Submitted 09/25/20
20+ year patient of Dr. Lambert. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care