Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
While the staff and Dr. Lambert are excellent, my wait was long.
Marianthy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
I adore everyone in this office! All the staff and nurses, as well as, Dr. Lambert are all incredibly kind. Dr. Lambert takes care of her team and it shows. Dr Lambert helped me deliver my first baby. I was incredibly nervous and anxious as I didn’t know what to anticipate. She constantly eased my mind with her calm presence. She was patient with all my questions during each visit. Never once did she make me feel rushed. Dr. Lambert will make sure she will be at your delivery bc she schedules her time off around everyone’s due dates. She’ll do anything she can to make sure she’s there every step of the way.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Pleasant, efficient and friendly staff. Doctor pleasant and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this practice.
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Excellent
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Lambert is an outstanding physician with a comprehensive approach to women's health and wellbeing!
Joyce A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Appointment was for 10am, however I was called until 11. But Dr. Lamber is worth the wait.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Excelente
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The wait was a little too long, otherwise it was great!
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
been going to for Lambert for over 25years I love her to death she’s the best I don’t even live in Orlando anymore I live in Volusia county Ponce Inlet still drive wouldn’t have anyone else thank you to that Dr. Lambert and her staff❤️❤️❤️
Alys L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
The experience was great have been a patient 28 years
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Lambert has been my GYN for 26 years. She is patient, caring, compassionate and listens to all of your concerns and questions. I recommend Dr. Lambert highly.
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Feeling thankful to find such a smart, well organized and kind team to provide me an outstanding care service. I feel like a queen every time I visit her medical office. Great service!!!
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Professional and caring
Joenette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everybody was so nice and kind.
Deanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The front office staff is very friendly and considerate. Dr Lambert took her time with me and answered all my questions even though she had a busy day. I appreciated not being rushed out the door as I experienced with other physicians. So glad I found Dr Lambert.
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Please contact me. I have information regarding retrieving approval for Wegovy.
Juliet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
A very caring and professional staff.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Very professional and friendly.
Tram D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Quick, quiet, quality! Over all wonderful
Deborah A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I enjoyed my experience in the office. Dr. Lambert was very understanding, and quickly addressed an issue that she noticed.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care