Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

30 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 04/11/17
Heather is always so sweet and listens to what I have to say about the changes in my body. She is reassuring and offers suggestions other than just medications. Love her bedside manner!
Jozzette C.
Submitted 03/06/17
Awesome experience. The staff made me feel very comftorable and the visit went smooth :)
Mileena M.
Submitted 03/03/17
I have never had a better experience each time I go there. Nurse practitioner Heather Welch is like a second mom to me. Her ability to explain every procedure and answer any question is beyond helpful. She is kind, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The staff at the office is very kind and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/09/17
Caring staff who takes the time to listen to patients and determine best options for their health. I have been a longtime patient with Dr. Lambert and her team.
Lucy F.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Lambert listened to my problems and tried to understand them. She made recomendations to help with my situation. I left her office feeling better than I came in. With hope.
Brunilda C.
Submitted 01/17/17
Heather was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable and explained everything about my treatment.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 12/30/16
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, THEM!!!! The staff is great. Their office is on the other side of town but I have no problem driving there.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/23/16
I really like Heather, the nurse practitioner, she is patient and explains everything really well. My only request is I wish the office had early hours, a 7am once a week would be great for patients who have a hard time getting away from work.
Monica U.
Submitted 11/19/16
This visit I saw Heather, Dr. Lambert's Nurse practitioner. Heather was very kind, down to earth, relaxed, but still very professional. I would like to share about Dr. Lambert. 22 years ago I was expecting twins. Dr. Lambert was also expecting, but Dr. Lambert's due date was much earlier than mine, so it was thought there would be no problem. My second twin was presenting breech. Dr. Lambert and I agreed on a birth plan to have a c-section, ti ensure a good outcome for my second baby. Unfortunately, my babies decided to come VERY early. Dr. Lambert had just delivered her baby a week before. The STUDENT neonatologists threw out birth plan out and took it upon themselves to insist that they should be delivered naturally. We were very upset. The hospital phoned Dr. Lambert at home and she brought her 7 day old baby to the hospital and the nurses took care of her baby while she delivered mine! Dr. Lambert is AWESOME. I am forever in debt ti Dr. Lambert for the gift of my two healthy children!!!
Suzanna M.
Submitted 11/18/16
Wvery

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care