Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always timely, friendly, and Dr. Lambert takes the time to listen and discuss any concerns or questions I may have.
Beatriz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excelent
Marguerite K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I think that what makes this office different from a lot of other offices I’ve been to is the employees. Everyone I met had a smile on their face and was very kind to me. Often time I feel like a number when I walk into an office, but not here. Dr. Lambert sat down and talked to me, she was never in a hurry. Great place
Michon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Every single person I came into contact with was so friendly, kind and made me feel comfortable, welcome and at ease.
Karmen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Lambert is very knowledgeable, professional. I only want to see her for any check-ups , besides she delivered my daughter 7 years ago and everything was perfect:) I was very lucky , her team was great as well .
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very friendly staff and welcoming practice! Dr Lambert very knowledgeable and thorough!
Marelize D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
What a wonderful experience. Staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Lambert spend a great amount of time with me as a new patient. Answered all my questions and was very caring and attentive. Best experience I have had with a physician.
Dana Jo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Professional and always on time.
Chelsea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Lambert and Heather always make you feel comfortable. Helpful front desk staff.
Patricia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Aside from having to wait for an hour to be seen, Dr. Lambert is an excellent doctor. The staff are very friendly and a joy to interact with—they are genuinely nice.
Wendell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I went in for my first “new patient” appointment and from the time I arrived til the time I left I was treated with respect, care, warmth and understanding. The doctor, nurses and office staff were all terrific!
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was very friendly. Nice office to go to.
Myagmarsuren K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great service & knowledgeable stuff
Geraldine R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Once I was seen (I waited 45 min in the room), she was very attentive and personal.
Bianca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Good experience
Narva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent care!
Imane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Lambert and her staff are wonderful, professional, patient and kind. Thank you Dr. Lambert !
Farheen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Wait time was minimal and the whole experience was professional and quick.
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
All the staff is very nice and caring
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good. Staff was great. They were very calming.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care