Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
So nice to be treated by a brilliant doctor in a lovely practice !
Wendell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Friendly, kind, professional and warm staff. Trusted expertise. Genuinely caring
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I found Dr. Lambert very personable and professional. She took the time to ask questions and talk about issues. She listened and offered multiple solutions and discussed differences in solutions. Her office staff was excellent and personable as well.
Marla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Courteous Minimal wait time
Marisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Lory’s is an very competent doctor all the way
Awilda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Excellance
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always excellent!
Amita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Lori is good very thorough at explaining and reviewing after all tests and examination. She is personable and professional. She has an excellent assistants in the office as well.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
been going to Dr. Lambert for about 23 years. I absolutely would recommend her and I have. I just live in Clermont and am not sure how many other people are willing to drive. But I'm very satisfied with Dr. Lambert.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Loved Heather. Very patient and an excellent listener. Arrived early and there was no wait. Everyone on staff was efficient and well prepared.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Everyone who works here is very kind, attentive and knowledgeable. I have been seeing Dr. Lambert and Heather Welch for many years. Whenever someone asks me if I know a good doctor for female issues, I tell them about Dr. Lambert.
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Pleasant experience, very professional.
Thuy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent
Thuy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very professional
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Long wait but Dr Lambert is very helpful and kind
Shona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very friendly staff. Dr. Lambert listened and addressed my concerns in a cohesive and understandable way.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Lambert was very prof’l (Knowledgeable & courteous). Ofc is close to home. That’s a plus. Waiting tine was reasonable.
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr Lambert and the staff make you feel comfortable and no stress during the office visit!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Lambert and her staff are very caring and professional, I would highly recommend this office.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care