Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

109 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marelize D.
Submitted 10/04/22
What a wonderful experience. Staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Lambert spend a great amount of time with me as a new patient. Answered all my questions and was very caring and attentive. Best experience I have had with a physician.
Dana Jo A.
Submitted 10/03/22
Professional and always on time.
Chelsea P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Lambert and Heather always make you feel comfortable. Helpful front desk staff.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Aside from having to wait for an hour to be seen, Dr. Lambert is an excellent doctor. The staff are very friendly and a joy to interact with—they are genuinely nice.
Wendell A.
Submitted 09/13/22
I went in for my first “new patient” appointment and from the time I arrived til the time I left I was treated with respect, care, warmth and understanding. The doctor, nurses and office staff were all terrific!
Wanda S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was very friendly. Nice office to go to.
Myagmarsuren K.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great service & knowledgeable stuff
Geraldine R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Once I was seen (I waited 45 min in the room), she was very attentive and personal.
Bianca M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good experience
Narva W.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent care!
Imane M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Lambert and her staff are wonderful, professional, patient and kind. Thank you Dr. Lambert !
Farheen M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Wait time was minimal and the whole experience was professional and quick.
Wanda H.
Submitted 05/16/22
All the staff is very nice and caring
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good. Staff was great. They were very calming.
Valerie L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Staff friendly, appt was prompt
Robin S.
Submitted 04/19/22
I’ve been going to Dr. lambert for over 25 years. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. I have and will continue to recommend her to all my friends.
Silene G.
Submitted 04/14/22
My visite was very extraordinary and I really satisfied
Andrea S.
Submitted 04/08/22
everyone is so polite and professional
Fay A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always a very pleasant and professional atmosphere each visit and the entire staff there is phenomenal!
Janet O.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Lambert spent quite a bit of time with me as a new patient. She reviewed my history and questioned many things to familiarize herself with me. A wonderful doctor!!!!

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care