Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Always a great experience
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
N/a
Gracie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My appointments with Dr Lambert are always professional, from the front desk through to check out! Thank you
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr very professional and yet friendly as always
Kay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent and caring
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Everyone in the office is Friendly. My wait time was longer than expected but everyone was Polite and apologized. Dr. Lambert took time to listen and explain things with me
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I was in and out of the office in a very timely fashion! That was very appreciated! Great conversation w/Dr. Lambert & the nurses helping me out. Thank you!!
Maricela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Stuff is the best client service ever, they are making feel like your family, definitely recommend
Candace K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Extremely frustrated that Dr. Lambert could not give biopsy results and surgeon info over the phone, but insisted I come into office. I realize the results were cancer and some might prefer in person but I lost a day’s time to get my CD of scans and to schedule with surgeon especially with the holidays. I had called the day prior and confirmed they would Call whether results were good or bad. I really think this should be up to the patient.
Nannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I don’t as given the chance to explain my situation and I feel l was heard.
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Lambert has been my doctor for 18 years. Always knowledgeable , caring and reliable.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Lambert was great. She listened and answered all my questions and concerns. Staff is friendly and very attentive!
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It should also be noted the kindness of the staff in the office. There was a problem with my appointment, and they did everything that they could to make sure that I was rescheduled in a timely fashion. It made me feel so welcomed as a new patient and will keep me forever coming back.
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent experience.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
5
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Lambert delivered my daughter 16 yrs ago by C-section as she was a breach badly. I still go to her every year for a annual exam and respect her professionalism and knowledge. The office is clean, efficient and convenient in the Dr. Phillips area. I would recommend her to not only deliver any new life into the world, but as continued care into menopause.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. As a new patient and one who had several questions and concerns, I was extremely pleased with Dr. Lambert's manner; she listened attentively and addressed all my questions thoroughly, explaining in detail various options for me, and did not make me feel rushed in any way whatsoever. It is really a pleasure to be treated with such consideration.
Carmelina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
As I entered all was quick and efficient. Girls at front desk were very helpful. Just waited 10 minutes before being called. Nurse that took my vitals was warm and wrote down all my concerns. Dr Lambert addressed everything. She’s so smart, you just trust her. She listened to me and took action to order tests, etc . Overall I loved it .
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Lambert delivered my children She is a Wonderful Doctor! I have been with the practice for 27yrs. Dr. Lambert is easy to speak to & thorough, I always feel I am getting the Best of care. Her office staff is friendly & caring as well. I have referred many a friend, to Dr. Lambert & her practice, over the years… Even my daughter, whom she delivered many years ago, Is one of her patients. (Full Circle)
Brienne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always a kind and patient staff. I love Heather and Dr. Lambert for their professionalism and understanding

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care