Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

97 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda H.
Submitted 05/16/22
All the staff is very nice and caring
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good. Staff was great. They were very calming.
Valerie L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Staff friendly, appt was prompt
Robin S.
Submitted 04/19/22
I’ve been going to Dr. lambert for over 25 years. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. I have and will continue to recommend her to all my friends.
Silene G.
Submitted 04/14/22
My visite was very extraordinary and I really satisfied
Andrea S.
Submitted 04/08/22
everyone is so polite and professional
Fay A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always a very pleasant and professional atmosphere each visit and the entire staff there is phenomenal!
Janet O.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Lambert spent quite a bit of time with me as a new patient. She reviewed my history and questioned many things to familiarize herself with me. A wonderful doctor!!!!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everything was good except for the very long wait (1.5 hours to be called back) and the waiting area was very hot. Plus watching the same video loop for that long is exhausting! Maybe play HGTV or something to help make the Wait time more enjoyable.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Lambert and her office staff are always efficient and highly organized and best of all, on time. They are kind and thoughtful and take the patient and needs into consideration. I would recommend Dr. Lambert highly.
Diane K.
Submitted 03/19/22
Colposcopy with cervical and endometrial biopsies. This procedure should offer the patient some kind of pain control. Dr. Lambert was very efficient. My nurse was phenomenal.
Philemina J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff and doctor very nice and helpful. Had to wait a little beyond my appointment time but everyone apologized for the delay.
AnneMarie M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Quick and easy
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/18/22
I have not used the website yet
Diane B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Professional, friendly, efficient and clean. I can’t imagine going anywhere else after 30 years!
Deneen T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great doctor would highly recommend! Takes the time to answer all questions and is a great advocate for your health.
Holly A.
Submitted 02/10/22
All of the staff and Dr Lambert were very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy I switched.
Sara M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone here is fantastic
Patricia Z.
Submitted 12/09/21
Professional and Pleasant
Angela L.
Submitted 12/08/21
I have been going to Dr. Lambert for 19 years she delivered my first baby and I have always been taken care of properly.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care