Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

30 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Zelda R.
Submitted 09/26/18
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Heather. She takes time explaining and goes over and above with patient care. She is truly compassionate in every sense of the word.
Thakurdai G.
Submitted 02/14/18
Staff is amazing. Dr Lambert is patient with any questions you have or concerns. Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/13/18
I had an excellent appointment I love this practice!
Natasha D.
Submitted 02/06/18
My experience with Dr Lambert was Phenomenal
Katherine S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very thorough and very nice
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Lambert and staff are so amazing. They are extremely nice and very caring.
Samantha C.
Submitted 01/31/18
Personal, attentive, considerate, patient-oriented care!
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/31/18
The entire staff is friendly and answers any questions I have.
Karina E.
Submitted 01/30/18
I was very impressed with Dr. Lambert and her staff. Very professional office, little wait time and I never felt rushed by Dr. Lambert she is very knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend her.
Rachelly R.
Submitted 01/24/18
The ladies in the office are very helpful and understanding. Dr Lambert is a great doctor cares for her patients needs.
Fatima E.
Submitted 01/23/18
Friendly staff and just incredible service
Suganya S.
Submitted 01/16/18
It was good
Debra S.
Submitted 01/15/18
Great doctor and very helpful staff
Cynthia L.
Submitted 01/15/18
She's very thorough and comprehensive. Staff seems great too.
Edythe H.
Submitted 10/06/17
Love Dr Lambert and Heather.
Hannah L.
Submitted 08/21/17
Great Experience. In and out in a reasonable amount of time
Yanette M.
Submitted 08/04/17
Great staff and service.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/01/17
Very helpful and understanding!
SHERETTE C.
Submitted 05/26/17
This was my first time visiting the office. I saw the PA, who was very nice and very informative. The office staff was very nice,professional and willing to help. I did not feel a new patient at all, I felt like I was going there for years.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/19/17
Professional staff, tha office is clean. Very nice people, I didn't have to wait for them to attend to me !

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care
Location
Lori Lambert, MD
7051 Dr Phillips Boulevard, Suite 5
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-278-2689
Fax: (407) 351-2239
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-278-2689