Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

45 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline L.
Submitted 10/13/20
I had a procedure last week and I could not say enough about Gabby who was assisting with the procedure. Gabby made me feel relaxed and was with me through the entire process. Gabby was very comforting and made the procedure so much more pleasurable. Linda was the other assistance who was very charming and soothing. I could not have made it through my procedure without these two wonderful ladies. The only disappointment I experienced was I was suppose to get a follow up call the next day to check on me and make a follow up visit. I never receive that call and had to call the office myself.
Robyn C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Lambert answered all my questions. The office staff and nurses are always friendly.
Robin R.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been going to Dr. Lambert for 23 years. I am so happy that I was recommended to her. She is caring, patient and is always ready to listen to you. Besides having appointed times for checkups, whenever I have a new problem pop up, her wonderful staff is always ready to fit you in ASAP. I love Dr. Lambert (and her staff).
Mireille A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Quick and pleasant
Kerry W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Listened too and helped
M K C.
Submitted 09/29/20
I appreciate the helpfulness of the office staff and medical team who fit me in when I needed immediate help. I really appreciate their kindness!
Denisse H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a good experience.
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Lori Lambert has been my doctor for years. Even though I have moved far away, I still make the drive to see her, as I highly recommend her to anyone looking for the "best" OB/GYN doctor in the Orlando area. Her expertise, bedside manner and professionalism are all important qualities which you will encounter with Dr. Lori Lambert.
Karmen K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Lambert is very kind and really professional.
Leslie L.
Submitted 09/25/20
20+ year patient of Dr. Lambert. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Tracy O.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always feel take care of.
Stacy C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Professional staff
Yvonne S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Engaged
Mega K.
Submitted 09/22/20
N/A
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/22/20
I love this office. When I moved to Florida 10 years ago a peer at work recommended them saying they were the best. She was right. Nurse Heather is amazing, I’ve broken down sobbing to her and she was patient and so kind to me. Dr. Lambert is incredible. I went to Winnie Palmer because I thought my water had broken. They ran some tests and told me I was mistaken. Dr. Lambert said my fluids had dropped since my visit days prior and didn’t feel right about it so she kept me overnight. Thank goodness she did, she was right, my water had a hairline crack and I had to have a c-section immediately (he was breach). She took amazing care of my and my baby. I love this team, I highly recommend them.
Zelda R.
Submitted 09/26/18
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Heather. She takes time explaining and goes over and above with patient care. She is truly compassionate in every sense of the word.
Thakurdai G.
Submitted 02/14/18
Staff is amazing. Dr Lambert is patient with any questions you have or concerns. Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/13/18
I had an excellent appointment I love this practice!
Natasha D.
Submitted 02/06/18
My experience with Dr Lambert was Phenomenal
Katherine S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very thorough and very nice

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care