Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

72 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/14/21
I was soooo pleased
Thuy L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone in the office was very kind, helpful and professional. It was a good experience.
Nour E.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great staff , and the Dr. is an amazing person , she listen carefully ❤️
Kelli S.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff is the nicest in town! 5 star staff!!! Best Of the best! Wait a bit too long and the system to make an appointment is not good at all!
Donna M.
Submitted 09/09/21
The office staff was friendly and thorough. It was my first time meeting Dr Lambert. She was knowledgeable and addressed my questions with appropriate ideas and suggestions. I was impressed with her knowledge of hormone replacement. She gave me some new ideas not suggested by my previous doctor. She also advised me about osteopenia with natural remedies suggested. The appointment met and exceeded my expectations.
Christine J.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a Great experience! Very professional & caring! I always feel I’m in good hands with Dr. Lambert & her team. I am a long time patient since 1995 & Dr. Lambert delivered my two children. I truly, have the upmost confidence in my care, when I visit Dr.Lambert. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or family!
Joannie Z.
Submitted 09/04/21
It’s been my office for over 20 years now and always the best. They cared for my pregnancy and delivery of my now 18 yo daughter and now she goes to them for OBGYN care. My NP Heather is the best. Nurse Linda who’s been there forever is amazing and the entire team is top notch. Just had a procedure done this past week and my nurse (new) was also amazing. I wish I’d remember her name. Best office!
Alice B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Felt seen heard, and got comprehensive care
Stephanie E.
Submitted 07/29/21
She do attentive and give you options on how to fix those issues. So satisfying to see doctors doing what they do.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent
Rose S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great
Kiran W.
Submitted 07/04/21
Have been going to Dr.Lambert since I moved to Florida and have loved it . The Doctor and the staff I highly recommend.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very knowledgeable and very calm, she doesn’t rush you ... give you all the answers and put you at easy . It took time to find her but I’am pleased.
Nicole E.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was having an issue and was very stressed and upset and contacted Dr.Lambert’s office and they were so nice and were able to fit me in. She spent time with me, listened, and made me feel at ease about my test results. The office staff were also very sweet and made me feel better as well. I’m so glad I have Dr. Lambert.
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Lambert and staff has always provided professional personal care and their follow up care is also wonderful!
Naina P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent
Nitzia L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Lambert and staff are always efficient, professional, and helpful. Dr. Lambert always tries to meet my needs; it is always appreciated.
Josephine F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Lambert, is kind and Pleasanton’s you feel comfortable. She explained step by step,what she was going do.
CAROL B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Heather, Heather, Heather ! What a caring & compassionate lady. My anxiety is always extremely high with this annual exam. Heather was so patient, she explained everything so well. It meant so much. She is an incredible doctor & I would recommend her to anyone especially other "CHICKENS" like me.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care