Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It should also be noted the kindness of the staff in the office. There was a problem with my appointment, and they did everything that they could to make sure that I was rescheduled in a timely fashion. It made me feel so welcomed as a new patient and will keep me forever coming back.
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent experience.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
5
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Lambert delivered my daughter 16 yrs ago by C-section as she was a breach badly. I still go to her every year for a annual exam and respect her professionalism and knowledge. The office is clean, efficient and convenient in the Dr. Phillips area. I would recommend her to not only deliver any new life into the world, but as continued care into menopause.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. As a new patient and one who had several questions and concerns, I was extremely pleased with Dr. Lambert's manner; she listened attentively and addressed all my questions thoroughly, explaining in detail various options for me, and did not make me feel rushed in any way whatsoever. It is really a pleasure to be treated with such consideration.
Carmelina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
As I entered all was quick and efficient. Girls at front desk were very helpful. Just waited 10 minutes before being called. Nurse that took my vitals was warm and wrote down all my concerns. Dr Lambert addressed everything. She’s so smart, you just trust her. She listened to me and took action to order tests, etc . Overall I loved it .
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Lambert delivered my children She is a Wonderful Doctor! I have been with the practice for 27yrs. Dr. Lambert is easy to speak to & thorough, I always feel I am getting the Best of care. Her office staff is friendly & caring as well. I have referred many a friend, to Dr. Lambert & her practice, over the years… Even my daughter, whom she delivered many years ago, Is one of her patients. (Full Circle)
Brienne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always a kind and patient staff. I love Heather and Dr. Lambert for their professionalism and understanding
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always timely, friendly, and Dr. Lambert takes the time to listen and discuss any concerns or questions I may have.
Beatriz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excelent
Marguerite K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I think that what makes this office different from a lot of other offices I’ve been to is the employees. Everyone I met had a smile on their face and was very kind to me. Often time I feel like a number when I walk into an office, but not here. Dr. Lambert sat down and talked to me, she was never in a hurry. Great place
Michon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Every single person I came into contact with was so friendly, kind and made me feel comfortable, welcome and at ease.
Karmen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Lambert is very knowledgeable, professional. I only want to see her for any check-ups , besides she delivered my daughter 7 years ago and everything was perfect:) I was very lucky , her team was great as well .
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very friendly staff and welcoming practice! Dr Lambert very knowledgeable and thorough!
Marelize D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
What a wonderful experience. Staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Lambert spend a great amount of time with me as a new patient. Answered all my questions and was very caring and attentive. Best experience I have had with a physician.
Dana Jo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Professional and always on time.
Chelsea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Lambert and Heather always make you feel comfortable. Helpful front desk staff.
Patricia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Aside from having to wait for an hour to be seen, Dr. Lambert is an excellent doctor. The staff are very friendly and a joy to interact with—they are genuinely nice.
Wendell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I went in for my first “new patient” appointment and from the time I arrived til the time I left I was treated with respect, care, warmth and understanding. The doctor, nurses and office staff were all terrific!
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was very friendly. Nice office to go to.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care