Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

75 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy O.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always feel take care of.
Stacy C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Professional staff
Yvonne S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Engaged
Mega K.
Submitted 09/22/20
N/A
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/22/20
I love this office. When I moved to Florida 10 years ago a peer at work recommended them saying they were the best. She was right. Nurse Heather is amazing, I’ve broken down sobbing to her and she was patient and so kind to me. Dr. Lambert is incredible. I went to Winnie Palmer because I thought my water had broken. They ran some tests and told me I was mistaken. Dr. Lambert said my fluids had dropped since my visit days prior and didn’t feel right about it so she kept me overnight. Thank goodness she did, she was right, my water had a hairline crack and I had to have a c-section immediately (he was breach). She took amazing care of my and my baby. I love this team, I highly recommend them.
Zelda R.
Submitted 09/26/18
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Heather. She takes time explaining and goes over and above with patient care. She is truly compassionate in every sense of the word.
Thakurdai G.
Submitted 02/14/18
Staff is amazing. Dr Lambert is patient with any questions you have or concerns. Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/13/18
I had an excellent appointment I love this practice!
Natasha D.
Submitted 02/06/18
My experience with Dr Lambert was Phenomenal
Katherine S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very thorough and very nice
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Lambert and staff are so amazing. They are extremely nice and very caring.
Samantha C.
Submitted 01/31/18
Personal, attentive, considerate, patient-oriented care!
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/31/18
The entire staff is friendly and answers any questions I have.
Karina E.
Submitted 01/30/18
I was very impressed with Dr. Lambert and her staff. Very professional office, little wait time and I never felt rushed by Dr. Lambert she is very knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend her.
Rachelly R.
Submitted 01/24/18
The ladies in the office are very helpful and understanding. Dr Lambert is a great doctor cares for her patients needs.
Fatima E.
Submitted 01/23/18
Friendly staff and just incredible service
Suganya S.
Submitted 01/16/18
It was good
Debra S.
Submitted 01/15/18
Great doctor and very helpful staff
Cynthia L.
Submitted 01/15/18
She's very thorough and comprehensive. Staff seems great too.
Edythe H.
Submitted 10/06/17
Love Dr Lambert and Heather.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care