Testimonials & Reviews

Lori Lambert, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Orlando, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Lori Lambert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Lambert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Staff friendly, appt was prompt
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I’ve been going to Dr. lambert for over 25 years. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. I have and will continue to recommend her to all my friends.
Silene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
My visite was very extraordinary and I really satisfied
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
everyone is so polite and professional
Fay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Always a very pleasant and professional atmosphere each visit and the entire staff there is phenomenal!
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Lambert spent quite a bit of time with me as a new patient. She reviewed my history and questioned many things to familiarize herself with me. A wonderful doctor!!!!
Jennifer G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Everything was good except for the very long wait (1.5 hours to be called back) and the waiting area was very hot. Plus watching the same video loop for that long is exhausting! Maybe play HGTV or something to help make the Wait time more enjoyable.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Lambert and her office staff are always efficient and highly organized and best of all, on time. They are kind and thoughtful and take the patient and needs into consideration. I would recommend Dr. Lambert highly.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Colposcopy with cervical and endometrial biopsies. This procedure should offer the patient some kind of pain control. Dr. Lambert was very efficient. My nurse was phenomenal.
Philemina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff and doctor very nice and helpful. Had to wait a little beyond my appointment time but everyone apologized for the delay.
AnneMarie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Quick and easy
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I have not used the website yet
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Professional, friendly, efficient and clean. I can’t imagine going anywhere else after 30 years!
Deneen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great doctor would highly recommend! Takes the time to answer all questions and is a great advocate for your health.
Holly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
All of the staff and Dr Lambert were very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy I switched.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone here is fantastic
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Professional and Pleasant
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I have been going to Dr. Lambert for 19 years she delivered my first baby and I have always been taken care of properly.
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Lambert and her office were so wonderful. I felt comfortable to speak about issues and really cared for. It was a great experience.
Mildred V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The office staff is very attentive and amicable. Dr.Lambert is amazing.Takes her time to talk to you not only before the physical exam which includes pelvic but also after.Goes through all options of treatments and plan. I, as a physician would recommend this practice which it represents what good old practice bedside manners should be.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Allegiance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Health Choice
Medicare
United Health Care